Mobile Film Office




Mobile Film Office










Crew & Support Services Provider








Facebook logo

 
















The City of Mobile Film 0ffice is your resource for locations and technical crews available in Mobile for your next film or video production. The Film Office is a valuable resource for your production staff, technical crew and support services in planning your next project in our city.

Whether you are producing commercials, corporate or industrial productions, music videos, documentaries, television movies or feature films, you will find that Mobile offers the locations and dedicated labor you desire for professional and efficient productions. If our location library does not meet your location needs, specific sites will be photographed based on your requirements. For “green-lighted” feature films and television movies, a staff member will accompany you on location surveys of possible sites.
...with pleasant weather and
warm friendly people

Latest News

  • Submissions Are Open for the 2018 Bushwick Film Festival!
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
  • Submit your Script to BlueCat Screenplay by Feb. 1!
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
  • "Blood Country" showing at THE CRESCENT--Thursday, Jan. 11, 8:30 PM
    Monday, Jan 08, 2018
  • GET OUT nominated for Best Picture & Best Actor--Golden Globe Awards--Jan. 7!
    Friday, Jan 05, 2018
  • Capri, Hollywood Festival Names ‘Get Out’ Its Best Picture
    Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
  • Writing, Directing, and Sasquatch: Interview with producer DREW HALL
    Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018
  • 'GET OUT’ to Be Honored by Producers Guild With Stanley Kramer Award
    Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
  • Recent Article from VARIETY--Alabama’s Generous 35% Tax Incentive Gets the Goods
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017
  • Horror Anthology Seeks Killer Short Films & Screenplays
    Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017
  • ACTING CLASS and Christmas Party with Gary Grubbs, Thurday, Dec. 7.
    Monday, Dec 04, 2017
  • GET OUT Nabs Most Awards at Gotham Awards
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
  • TONIGHT--GINORMOUS FOODS on the Travel Channel--Filmed in Mobile and Fairhope!
    Monday, Nov 20, 2017
  • Acting Classes in MOBILE--Learn from Professional Actor--Gary Grubbs--Thursday, November 16
    Monday, Nov 13, 2017
  • Set Your DVR--GINORMOUS FOOD featuring Mobile and Fairhope to Air on Travel Channel, November 20
    Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
  • MOBILE Acting Classes with Actor GARY GRUBBS--November 2
    Friday, Oct 27, 2017


  •  

    Get Out movie
    Before I Wake

    Get Out movie
    Almost Friends

    Get Out movie
    Get Out


    USS Indianapolis: Men of Courage


    Convergence


    Yellow Day


    Oculus

    Hayride 2 movie
    Hayride 2

    Close Encounters movie
    Close Encounters








    Copyright ©2018 • City of Mobile Film 0ffice
    Website services: Dogwood Productions, Inc.